School Board

Current Board members are Chair Daniela Vrkic, Deputy Chair and community member Heather McKeon, Parent representatives Kimberly Ingram and Keeta Weeden. These people together with staff representatives Lyn Floyd and Natalie Rutledge meet five times per year to approve budgets, school programs and policies. The school board also contributes at a system level in response to emerging issues.